EN

Translate:

Eagles for Children Golf Outing rescheduled for Monday, July 30 at Walnut Creek CC.


Participating Golf Clubs

It’s only through the generous support of our club partners and their participating members that Eagles for Children exists.

Birmingham Country Club, 2017
1750 Saxon Drive
Birmingham, MI 48009
Pater & Sarah Kepic, peter.j.kepic@colliers.com


Country Club of Detroit, 2015
200 Country Club Drive
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Jeff Harness, jharness@federalscrewworks.com


Meadowbrook Country Club, 2017
40941 8 Mile Rd.
Northville, MI 48167
Nick Schultz, nickschultz515@gmail.com


Oakland Hills Country Club, 2012
3951 West Maple Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Hal Zaima, halzaima@outlook.com


Orchard Lake Country Club, 2018
5000 W. Shore Drive West
Bloomfield Township, MI 48324
Mike Kane, mike.kane242@gmail.com


Pine Lake Country Club, 2012
3300 Pine Lake Rd
West Bloomfield Township, MI 48324
Erik Elie, erikelie@yahoo.com


Red Run Country Club, 2014
2036 Rochester Road
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Mark Smolinski, msmolinski@g2consultinggroup.com


Walnut Creek Country Club, 2012
25501 Johns Rd
South Lyon, MI 48178
Dan Welch, dwelch@wwkinvestments.com


Western Golf Club and Country Club, 2013
14600 Kinloch
Redford, Mi 48239
Halley Roberts, hroberts@westerngcc.com

"With extreme gratitude for our past success, we look forward to adding partners in the coming years, and taking pride in what a united community of golf enthusiasts can accomplish for the most vulnerable members of our wider communities — our children." 

- Hal Zaima